Friday, April 28, 2017




Uber now lets users delete accounts without contacting support, adds new privacy features for notifications, location sharing


Making the Uber app simple and easy to use is always on our mind. And when it comes to protecting your information, it’s not only important to know your options but also how to use them.

Today, we’re announcing new and improved controls in one place inside the app to give riders more choice and control over the information they share with Uber. Simple explanations accompany each control to help you understand when information is shared with us and how it’s used.

Over the next few weeks, you’ll see a new Privacy Settings menu in the app to help make these controls easy to find in one place.

Read more


comments powered by Disqus








Latest News

Apple News

Android News

Powered by Blogger.

Copyright © Tech News 24h - Designed by Johanes Djogan